Lazy question regarding Julie 14

LupusDei

curious alien
Can there be college lessons on Saturday, July 14?

Can there be college lessons on Saturday, July 14? Yes, I'm an alien idiot and have no idea.

I'm toying with idea of adopting an absurd and raw sketch as possible Nude Day submission, but have a problem:

Under what circumstances there could be two college lessons scheduled for that day, July 14, a Saturday this year, to make things worse? Is there some summer courses in American colleges (I have zero knowledge about)? Could it be some crash course by guest professors?

It really doesn't matter how or what for the story, it is just that girl lives in dorms, madly hurries to the first class (she say it's discrete math or something), then decide to skip it and later goes to the second (history of art), just to discover that everyone on attendance is nude just like she is (and just as embarrassed, or so it appears to her). It's just then she learns there is such a National Nude Day. (I'm not decided yet does the story end right there or continues with a huge party, depends mostly on how long it takes and becomes.)

I suppose I could just do not care about the possible plot hole planning her day like this (as I said, it makes no sense anyway), or do on a googling spree to come up with something, but maybe someone can help me with either saying there no way, or sharing some trivial facts.

Last edited:
Perhaps it could women's nude day at the college so ALL of the women their have to spend the entire day nude.

not just the female students teachers administrator's in the office.

basically if you work at the college and your female you are required to go completely nude the whole day no exceptions.