A Gay Relationship Strictly Based Upon Blowjobs

Cocksucker0721

Experienced
I have a question about the sex in gay relationships. Are there any long-term gay relationships where the sex in the relationship entirely revolves strictly around a cocksucker giving blowjobs to a feeder? I’m currently an in the closet male cocksucker cum slut. I’ve been sucking dick on a regular basis for many years now since my junior year of college. Unfortunately, my current life circumstances prevent me from coming out of the closet. However, I have learned to fully embrace my sexuality as a cocksucker, and I take a great amount of satisfaction and happiness in being a male cocksucker cum slut. As such, I honestly don’t consider my sexuality to be gay or straight. I consider my true sexuality as being a male cocksucker. There’s absolutely nothing I would rather do more when it comes to sex than suck dick, and be a total whore for cum.

So unlike a lot of gay men, my sexuality with other men is strictly based upon me giving blowjobs and being a cum slut. I have absolutely no interest in any anal sex whatsoever. If given a choice between giving a blowjob to a big and white cut cock with a large mushroom head, or any other form of sex, I’m dropping to my knees every single time! So I would be perfectly happy in a gay relationship just based upon me sucking cock.

It has long been a dream or fantasy of mine to come out of the closet, and publicly admit my true sexuality as a male cocksucker. I would love to come out of the closet, and be open to everyone about my sexuality as a cocksucker! I would find a nice man with a big cock, and have a long-term relationship as his full-time cocksucker. So again, my question is are there gay relationships where all the sex in the relationship is based upon a cocksucker just giving blowjobs?