A thread to discuss things other than boobs

A podiatrist?
Not exactly. Ever wonder what the nerds were really looking at when they walked down the halls with their heads down? or why we never really looked up during class? We weren't taking notes on the lecture.....;)

Not exactly. Ever wonder what the nerds were really looking at when they walked down the halls with their heads down? or why we never really looked up during class? We weren't taking notes on the lecture.....;)

Babydoll I was a teacher for 10 years and I know exactly what the boys were looking at. Especially when I bent down over their desk to help them. Wait a minute.......I have been tricked. This thread was not supposed to be about boobs. :D

Babydoll I was a teacher for 10 years and I know exactly what the boys were looking at. Especially when I bent down over their desk to help them. Wait a minute.......I have been tricked. This thread was not supposed to be about boobs. :D
That was the "boys"....the nerds knew that the 2 longest things in the world were a woman's legs....they reached all the way from earth to heaven....why deal with other distractions? :cool:

What grade did you teach?

And the really good thing about taking all those butt kickings in school.....now I'm bigger and stronger than the people that picked on me.....and still smarter.....

And the really good thing about taking all those butt kickings in school.....now I'm bigger and stronger than the people that picked on me.....and still smarter.....

I was a bit of a bookworm myself all thru college.

I was a math and science nerd. Wanted to be a rocket scientist. Taught computer classes at a community college when I was younger. Actually really liked it when I saw a glimmer of understanding in my students.

I was a math and science nerd. Wanted to be a rocket scientist. Taught computer classes at a community college when I was younger. Actually really liked it when I saw a glimmer of understanding in my students.