Golden Showers

WriterDom

Good to the last drop
Who is into golden showers? Do you, as a sub, actually drink the pee, or as a Dom/me require your subs to do so? I gave one, mainly because she wanted to try it. It's kinda hard to pee through an erection. I don't guess females have that problem.

In the mood

This is something we've done in the past, but not regularly. We tend to run in cycles, and when we're running in a humiliation type cycle, he does the occasional shower. Being a tidy sort, he does them in the shower - either me standing in the shower and him outside, or me kneeling in the shower and him standing over me. I don't drink, per se, but it's hard not to swallow some when your mouth is open and the stream is hitting you in the face.

It's not something he gets a particularly erotic thrill from, so the erection question is not one that's come up, so to speak. He does get an erotic thrill from the extreme sub-space I'm in by the time he's done.

K

When I was a pro, I did a lot of golden showers. It was a popular request. I never really cared for it, but I wasnt squicked either.
Some guys would drink it, most of them did not, but like you said, theyd get it in their mouth most of the time so they at least tasted it. I dont think it as ever about that though, its a humiliation thing. Like I said, not my thing, but it was a paycheck, so no big whoop.

I like it!

But I am a Class A Pervert!

Ebony <down the hatch boys!>

I get peed on enough at work that I don't seek it out at home. But if he really wanted to do it I'd let him. Just not on my head or in my mouth.

We have never done golden showers, and I am not anxious to try it, but it is one of those things I'd have no trouble submitting to if it pleased him.

I have dabbled (is this a good choice of words...*chuckles*) with water sports, but more for the purposes of erotic humiliation and a feeling of being completely controlled rather than any fascination with urine, per se.