Where were you when you heard of President Kennedy's assasination?

Oh, ow, I was born in 68...but I don't know your mom, I swear!

No, I don't imagine so! She was born on an air force base in the Philippines, wasn't in the states til four or five years after that, and spent most of her life in the south. We didn't live northbound until I was ten or so. She was a saucy lady though, she'd probably have loved you hahahaha!

I don't doubt she'd have loved that I'm an erotica writer, she always wanted to be a writer herself.

I wasn't born yet, my mother told me she was in school and they closed it and sent everyone home and when she walked home with my uncle, she said anyone she saw looked like they'd just seen a ghost.

She'd also tell me the story of the time he came to RI and was set to drive down Elmwood ave and the school let all the kids out to stand and wave as he went by. She said every girl that age thought he was so handsome.

I think about now, and if it were Biden, or Trump, or really any major figure, the internet would be full of people cackling and happy someone was killed, and of course immediately blaming the opposite party.

We have devolved to the point I see no hope in this world not just for my grandchildren, but even the later parts of my daughter's lives. Lucky us, living to see this world burn.

No, I don't imagine so! She was born on an air force base in the Philippines, wasn't in the states til four or five years after that, and spent most of her life in the south. We didn't live northbound until I was ten or so. She was a saucy lady though, she'd probably have loved you hahahaha!

I don't doubt she'd have loved that I'm an erotica writer, she always wanted to be a writer herself.
My parents are very religious, they are born again, Bible thumping Pentecost. They already have a long list of why I'm going to hell if I don't repent, the erotica would just be another piece of kindling.

22 nov 1963.