New Year (almost); New Acquaintances

nightrider6918

Conversationalist
Good Morning Everyone,

First things first
Hello! It’s been a while since I logged in and posted, but this site seems to have a strong gravitational pull haha.

So, why am I back?
I’m hoping to forge some new connections! As 2023 begins to wind down, I find myself yearning to make connections with new people to help pass the doldrums of the cold winter months and maybe even provide some inspiration and/or assistance sticking to healthier routines in the new year.

Who am I?
I’m a 32 year old mostly-happily married man (I love my wife very much; i just wish our sex life was more consistent and exploratory). I’ve been a middle school teacher for 10 years, and I’ve got a host of interests that range from “geeky/nerdy” subjects (TTRPG’s, video games, anime) to more “traditional” interests (sports, exercise, woodworking, cooking, etc.)

While I could provide a gigantic list with more details about myself, I figure that doing so may inhibit some of the “first message” conversations that may (hopefully) occur.

Who am I looking for?
I’m hoping to connect with a woman (I know… who isn’t on lit) who is also looking for someone new to converse with (which means multi-sentence back-and-forths); that gives you those butterfly feelings when you see they’ve messaged you. I’ve struggled to find avenues that would allow me to make friends as an adult and I struggle with the fact that my spouse’s libido doesn’t match my own… Am I expecting this report to extend to real-life? Probably not… as much as I fantasize, I also recognize that the world I know can crumble with poor decisions and flirting with that line online is likely as far as I dare go.

So no guys?
Yes and no? I’m straight so I’d certainly prefer female attention, but I’m not averse to chatting with a couple (MF) that likes to engage on the site together! (Being the 3rd for another wanting couple is another fantasy of mine).