How is it some of you on here get lucky and get RPs?

HornyIsh69

Horny Stud
Now I don't mean to sound like a dick here but how is it some of you guys are lucky and get RPs while I post my soul out in the RP Searching Writers and I don't get a damn bite here? Am I lacking in genuality? Why is it my posts don't even get past 5 freakin pages? I need some answers.
Screenshot_20220603-224550.png

Many of the prolific authors have long Lit histories, they're a known quantity to the pool of potential collaborators. Also, if you're looking for heterosexual scenarios, that pool is  very small. Estimates of the ratio by which male authors outnumber female ones vary, but they're generally between 3:1 and 30:1

I've been writing here for over twelve years and I'm still sort of on the fringes. I've experienced what you're going through and if I went to another SRP board I'd have the exact same problem (do have the exact same problem). So I'll offer some suggestions based on my cursory observations of your posts:
-Be patient. You're trying to develop a relationship with other people on the board and that takes time. Cultivate quality, not quantity.
-Add a link to your SRP profile in your signature, make it easy for people to investigate you.
-You had two SRP threads going (Extreme Workout and Cross Country). If those are no longer ongoing, ask your partners why they are no longer ongoing. Ask them to be brutally honest so you get a real opinion from them. If they are kind enough to provide them, think about those. Remember, don't change who you are in order to get more writing.