Yes, I *am* (still) Supershy

supershy_J9

Literotica Guru
Hey there Lovebugs! Well, I knew we were on borrowed time, and my old thread is now closed due to having more than 5,000 posts. If you'd have told me when I started that I'd have anywhere near that many posts or views, I'd have told you to see a mental health professional. ;)

So, here it is.... new year, new thread.

Some things about me:
1. I really *am* shy, especially in real-life social situations
2. I am married and yes, he knows I'm here
3. I have a sense of humor
4. I speak fluent Sarcasm
5. I do try to respond to all PMs when they have something to say
other than "nice tatas"
6. I am a well-seasoned professional, mom, wife and am generally
crazy-busy; Lit is fun, but not my priority
7. I'm having fun with this, please join me!

I have but one request: Please don't post full pics in your reply. Go ahead and link 'em, reference 'em but please don't post 'em full-on. It does something wonky to my screen and makes it difficult for me to reply, plus, there's just something about seeing myself larger-than-life on the screen (because they always come out ginormous) that makes me wince. Thank you. :kiss:

Last edited:
Look forward to joining your thread. Nothing sexier then a hot wife/mom who enjoys showing off.
Robert

Re-subscribing to you, getting in on the ground floor. :D

You are still that sexy Shy, even if too many people find you hot. ;)

You just listed the things I like most about you.. other than that smoking hot body and equally naughty mind ;)

Look forward to joining your thread. Nothing sexier then a hot wife/mom who enjoys showing off.
Robert
Thank you. Welcome!

Re-subscribing to you, getting in on the ground floor. :D
There's always a place for you, EctoJohn :kiss:

You are still that sexy Shy, even if too many people find you hot. ;)
Thank you :kiss:

You just listed the things I like most about you.. other than that smoking hot body and equally naughty mind ;)