Old 08-22-2013, 06:52 PM   #1
GoldStarBiker
Really Really Experienced

Wife refuses her hall pass

I've been begging my wife for a few years now for something new and she wants no part of it. Would love to either see her and another guy becoming more and more physical throughout the day/night with a friend we would meet. Or I've given her a hall pass to do what ever with who ever just as long as she tells me about it in detail. She wants nothing to do with that also. She knows this would and does turn me on. Just thinking and talking about it makes me aroused. Do you think she will ever change her mind? I've even offered swinging and that's not gonna happen either. Probably just me venting but feedback is welcome.

Old 08-24-2013, 07:05 AM   #2
tomwantstosee
Literotica Guru

What would she like? Did you ask her what turns her on?
Well, I have some ideas- pm me!
To sleep with a woman: It can seem of the utmost importance in your mind, and then again it can seem like notzhing much at all. Which only goes to say that there´s sex as therapy (self-therapy, that is) and there is sex as pasttime.
THere´s sex for self-improvement start to finish and there is sex for killing time straight through; sex that is therapeutic at first only to end up as nothing-better-to-do, and vice versa. Our human sex life -how shall I put it?- differs fundamentally from the sex life of the whale.
(Haruki Murakami, from "A wild sheep chase")

Old 08-24-2013, 09:43 AM   #3
southerncharm77
Tongue Fu Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldStarBiker View Post