Old 12-07-2012, 04:21 AM   #1
LipstickNoir
Virgin

Wooden Pony?

Hello all... I am new here, so hopefully this topic won't prove to be redundant to those of you who've spent more time in these parts.

I' d love to hear your take on the wooden pony experience-- from tops & bottoms, and voyeurs too.

I've had limited experience in BDSM stuff, but the wooden pony is something that has whet my... appetite, shall we say! for some time. I've not yet experienced it myself (and do hope to, under the right hands). So I guess my query here is both for information gathering and fantasy inspiration/aspiration.

Thank you!
-L.Noir

Old 12-07-2012, 04:25 AM   #2
troubledone
Lord of smut

Quote:
Originally Posted by LipstickNoir View Post
Hello all... I am new here, so hopefully this topic won't prove to be redundant to those of you who've spent more time in these parts.

I' d love to hear your take on the wooden pony experience-- from tops & bottoms, and voyeurs too.

I've had limited experience in BDSM stuff, but the wooden pony is something that has whet my... appetite, shall we say! for some time. I've not yet experienced it myself (and do hope to, under the right hands). So I guess my query here is both for information gathering and fantasy inspiration/aspiration.

Thank you!
-L.Noir
All variants of the game are painful

Old 12-07-2012, 01:36 PM   #3
Stella_Omega
No Gentleman

I've never tried it either. I love the way it looks, at least!

All about Stella; My AH profile
Stella's stories on lit

An essay for BDSM Newbies; Top, bottom, dominant, submissive-- and the differences thereof Now rewritten with extra sparkle!

Old 12-07-2012, 04:41 PM   #4
BondageSubGirl
Virgin