Go Back   Literotica Discussion Board > Main Literotica Forums > Amateur Pic Feedback

Old 11-27-2010, 08:49 PM   #1
EllaLaJefa
Experienced

Wink My sexy SHOE thread

Hello all...I have been pretty busy with work, house hunting, exercising, writing and lurking so haven't gotten around the threads as much as I have wanted to considering I am a newbie and should really get to know the place.

I am new at this so if they are too big, not showing or something to the like please let me know. I had some free time tonight so I was just playing around with my Canon digital camera...its old and I am by NO means claiming to know what I am doing! I was just striking some poses and clicking away. I would appreciate any feedback from the pros though!

So enjoy and criticize all you want!

I have some sexy black and sepia ones of my hubby too so if he will let me I will start a body thread in the near future.

Thanks for looking!

And p.s. if you notice my left ankle is a little "off" looking it is a scar. I had a compound fracture when I was 13 after a horse fell on top of me...Im not some freak of nature

Mua!

So here are a few of my pair of white strappy sandals. I love these!

ďI do not want to be the leader. I refuse to be the leader. I want to live darkly and richly in my femaleness. I want a man lying over me, always over me. His will, his pleasure, his desire, his life, his work, his sexuality the touchstone, the command, my pivot. I donít mind working, holding my ground intellectually, artistically; but as a woman, oh, God, as a woman I want to be dominated. I donít mind being told to stand on my own feet, not to cling, be all that I am capable of doing, but I am going to be pursued, fucked, possessed by the will of a male at his time, his bidding.Ē ~ Anais Nin

Look for chapters to my story "Accidental Arousal". You just might like it!
"However, if you're irritated by storytelling cluttering up your smut, this will not be your bucket of beer." ~ SWinters