Ropework photos

Homburg

Daring greatly
Ropework photos - updated

Welcome to the Ropework Photos thread. I've been talking about editting this first post for a while, and here it is.

This thread was started with intent to share some of my photos of ropework done on my gal viv, and to hopefully get some disucssion going. It has expanded beyond that to include some non-ropework photos, ropework on other bunnies aside from viv, and pics posted by others. The discussion is happening, and that is the best part to my eyes.

I am no expert, master, or Nawashi. Just some guy that does ropework. I call myself a Rope Top, etc, and am a work in progress. You'll note changes in photographic style and knotwork and such as I gain inspiration from different sources.

Useful and informative posts:

A post on rope selection

An extensive post with links to various tutorials and instructional sites

A post with links to various rope vendors

A short discussion of ropework on someone with shoulder issues, also talks lightly about safety in general

A comparative essay looking at different types of ropes, and examining pros and cons.

A tutorial on a simple cuff that I'm working on and testing.

---

Some popular posts:

First half of rope corset on viv

Second half of rope corset on viv

First half of Aosagi partial suspension with viv

Second half of partial suspensions with viv

First half of the pics of NALA CAYENNE

Second half of the pics of NALA CAYENNE

Breast bondage on viv

A few photos of a msub on Lit named charliesubinva. Great guy, and good to tie.

First appearance by SW (who is on Lit, but I can't recall her log-in)

A quick tie on viv (This is an ebi, AKA a Japanese hogtie)

The first appearance by WeatherGirl

The second appearance by SW

We meet The Hair.

Lit's own sinn0cent, and a friend of hers, taken at the most excellent Fetish Fair Fleamarket

More from the above series.

viv in an arm-binder tie, using that hot pink rope from Rainbow Ropes.