bondage / suggestions?

four

Experienced
Hello everyone. Maybe this should go into the "how to" forum but i figured this was as good of a place if any.

Recently ive been seeing this girl who confided into me that she is really into bondage, but has never had a guy willing to explore her fetish with her. So the first thing i did was go to the blank manual, look up some bondage sites and go buy some rope. Now next time we meet up im going to surprise her and have alot of fun.

But before i do, i wanted to check with the collective wisdom of lit. Who has any tips or pointers, what has worked for you? and what should i start her out with? what should i eventually work her to?

It would be easier with her input but she doesnt know yet, and she is submissive and wants me to do all deciding, and im new to all of this :)

So any tips? pointers? suggestions?

I always love being tied spread eagle to the bed blind folded! It's a very submissive possition because you have no control over what happens to your body and you can't see what's going to happen. Start slowly and work her up, I've always found slow torture to be much better than a quick rough orgasm. It's also fun to bring her to the edge of orgasm and then back off and work her back up again. Doing this several times in a row always makes me orgasm so hard when I'm finally allowed to do so! Have fun and be safe, those are the most important things to remember!

luv ya,
flowerchild

four said:
Hello everyone. Maybe this should go into the "how to" forum but i figured this was as good of a place if any.

Recently ive been seeing this girl who confided into me that she is really into bondage, but has never had a guy willing to explore her fetish with her. So the first thing i did was go to the blank manual, look up some bondage sites and go buy some rope. Now next time we meet up im going to surprise her and have alot of fun.