Old 11-29-2017, 05:44 AM   #1
Wildflowerfirefly
Virgin

Wink New Here

I just wanted to say hi i am new to this forum a Dom I talke to on tmblr said i might enjoy this site so why not give it a try.

Not to sure what to all say about me i am a female i like to be called Wildflower I am new to the BDSM world.
I have always felt like there was a little piece of me that i kept hidden and locked away and for the last little while i have opened myself up to exploring that side of myself.

It's amazing i find that so many woman are scared of who they are or what they like sexually never exploring it never taking chances or experimenting with it.
I lived like that for a long time. Then something happend mentally with me where i just came to the realization where i just decided i needed to open myself to the urges and sexual desires that i was longing for and ached for.
It wasn't just a sexual physical thing for me either it was also mentally.

Take for example some woman would find name calling by a man hurtful and cruel.
Don't misunderstand me i love to be thought of as someone's beautiful sub or his intoxicating flower his love, his everything.

The other side of that is i also like to be referred to by my Master as his dirty little slut and his disobedient little whore. It excites me!!! Does it make it bad maybe to some but to me no i like it i get extremly aroused by it.

I am opening myself to this whole new world that i never knew that i ached to be apart of.
I always was the one who did every thing who had to worry about everything always in charge now i am not anymore.

I love having to obey and to follow orders having someone take charge sexually, physically and mentally.
Someone that excites and stirs the longing and the hunger that is hidden within me.

I love learning all these new things from fellow Subs And Doms that just opens my eyes and my mind to all the endless erotic things i never knew i liked.

So i just wanted to say hi to anyone reading this.