Go Back   Literotica Discussion Board > Main Literotica Forums > Sexual Role Playing

Old 08-17-2017, 10:50 PM   #1
momadness
Literotica Guru

The invisible owner - RESERVED

== 2 months prior ==

First of all, let me inform you my name is Tom Selleck. No. Not the fucker from Magnum PI or the reverse mortgage guy. I hate that guy. No. I am Tom Selleck. I freaking hate that other guy and if I had a dime for every time someone asked me if I knew him or was him or was his son... well... I would have a hell of a lot of money. Stupid old fucker.

My story begins a few months ago. I am a student at the University of Miami working on my cybersecurity bachelors. I am a junior and quite frankly, love my career choice. I can't wait till I can ... no... stick to the topic... So anyways, up until this spring semester, I had a 4.0 average. That's right. I am the BOMB!!! I have worked my ass off for that too!

I did say up until this semester, because of the 6 classes I was taking this semester, I had one class, Advanced Calculas of all things, that I actually got an F in. Yeah. ME... Tom Fuckin Selleck got an F. The thing is, the teacher, Mrs. Naomi Akinson who is a fucking bombshell of a diva woman who is at least 10 years older than me, too it upon herself to ruin my perfect scores! Mine!

Anyways... this isn't about me failing a class and being forced to retake it the next semester with the same fucking instructor of all things. No... this story is about what happened during the fall semester in her course. God I love irony... before I get that part though, I have to tell you about a little trip I took to Seattle with a few buddies to go visit some of his family. His family were douches, but there was one particular part of the trip which changed the my fate.

-- The Red Stallion Rope Club --

"You'll see why they call it a rope club, Tom, just be patient." Rich said as he looked at the bouncer at the door and said, "Hey Frank. Remember me?"