Any Authors that might allow use of their stories for Erotic MP3's?

sweetmileena

Virgin
Hi there

I am a professional phone actress, ie phone sex operator. I am also a long time reader of Literotica. My phone sex clients like to purchase erotic audio recordings from me, that have so far been my own personal writing. I was hoping that I might find some authors here who wouldn't mind me reading their stories on mp3's for my clients.

I am highly respectful of the many wonderful authors here and their works. I appreciate the value of your work, and understand most will not give their art to use elsewhere for free. However, I thought there may be a few who wouldn't mind or for whom it may actually be beneficial, hence my post here.

I know many here publish their work for purchase elsewhere, and this may be a good promotional opportunity as I can put your info in the audio sent to my clients, and perhaps they may purchase your works after enjoying the mp3 I create for them. Or maybe you'd just like to hear your story read on mp3- I'm happy of course to send you a copy. If you'd like to sell the audio, that's something we could work out as well. Just some thoughts...

Thanks!

If you had turned PMs (Personal Messages) on, then you might get some response.

At present your profile shows 'No Contact Information'.

If anyone wants to offer their work, they probably don't want to do it on an open forum.

Edited: To turn Personal Messages on:

Go to User CP, then Options, scroll down, and turn Personal Messages on.

My stuff has a lot of big and usually unpronounceable words in it - but I don't have a problem with people trying to do mp3's of it.

So long as you put the correct author's name/pseudonym to whatever you read out.

Use my words. (My posts are linked in my .sig.) Send me money. I am easy.

I would love to hear my books as mp 3 :)

I would love to hear my books as mp 3 :)