Becoming the bully's fucktoy (Open - PM interest)

• Thread starter ForeverIllinois
  • Start date
F

ForeverIllinois

Becoming the bully's fucktoy (CLOSED for a_libertine and foreverillinois)

f2ed06ba-858c-4c53-8209-fe685e7ee2fd_zpseb288d69.jpg

Name: Ellie Smith
Height: 5'10"
Cup size: 38J​

~~~

It wasn't easy being a model; I needed to take care of myself, not pamper myself. Even with the vast amount of money that I was making, I couldn't just indulge myself in too much alcohol, or stuff my face with sweets. I didn't want to, mind you, but I just felt that I needed to say that just because I was successful doesn't mean that I didn't have to continuously work for it. I exercised daily and walked with perfect posture no matter where I was going. Not to mention (again, just to throw away any misconceptions) that I wasn't some high school dropout who somehow found her way to stardom - I graduated from my college with a degree in English literature and graduated at the top of my class.

I suppose that my younger brother, Micheal, was the exact opposite of me; instead of treating his body like a temple, he treated it like a rooming house. He littered his system with alcohol on a near daily basis, stuffed his face with junk food and the only exercise he got was from getting into scuffles with other eighteen year olds trying to be part of some gang (despite him coming from a privileged background). Yep, my little brother wasn't exactly someone that my parents proud - this was so much so, that they begged me to come over for a few weeks to take care of their place in LA. I happened to be in the area at the time so I figured that there was no harm.

OB-OH674_0613sp_G_20110613175326.jpg

It doesn't hurt that my childhood home is a mansion however.​