Help with a MMMMF story.

CompletelyAverage

Really Experienced
Need help with a MMMMF story.

A little backstory...

I had been doing stand up at this bar for a couple months when a new girl started working there as a bartender. My friends and I had all had a few drinks when someone asked "What do you think of the new bartender?". The comments ranged from "Nice tits" to "I bet she gives great head". By the end, we all unanimously agreed that, given the chance, we would fuck her. I kept doing stand up there every Thursday and eventually me and the girl got to know each other really well. A couple of months later, we were dating. Every once in awhile, I flash back to that conversation and get aroused that all my friends wanted to fuck her.

So for the story, I want it to start out pretty much like that. Guy and his friends have conversation about the girl, guy starts dating girl, then slowly the guy starts fantasizing about his friends gangbanging her. I know there are a lot of stories like this on Lit so I was trying to add a twist to make it a little more unique. I was hoping to hear from you guys and I'd love to hear any ideas on how I can make this story different.

Last edited:
What if they hook up after drinkijg late after hours at the club and during some dirty talk, she tells him gangbang fantasies turn her on. He tells his friends about it and they all agree they'd enjoy it and have a good laugh. After their hookup, they keep interacting at the club and he realizes he likes her and they date. He's always watching her for signs she might be up for it, then arranges with his friends to stay late one night after closing...