Hogtied position

aluzion

Experienced
I'm new to this type of position, how painful is it if elbows and knees are tied together as well? HOw long can it be safe to be tied like this?

I'm new to this type of position, how painful is it if elbows and knees are tied together as well? HOw long can it be safe to be tied like this?

all bound positions will have different pain levels for people and the physical effects you personally feel from it will vary from the experiences of others; all depends on your own flexibility, muscle strength, pain tolerance, etc.
Likewise, there is no set minimum time limit for how long a person can hold any position.
Best advice that I can offer: try it for yourself, but with a trusted partner that you are comfortable communicating with, and use simple knots that can be released quickly. Once the position starts to feel uncomfortable for you--don't try to push your limits on a first go and risk a negative experience--call it, and change positions for awhile/stretch/have a cool down period before getting back into more strenuous activities again. You and your partner can always try the position again, and see if you can hold it longer the next time, if you decide that you enjoyed being bound that way.

all bound positions will have different pain levels for people and the physical effects you personally feel from it will vary from the experiences of others; all depends on your own flexibility, muscle strength, pain tolerance, etc.
Likewise, there is no set minimum time limit for how long a person can hold any position.