Interactive Erotica

Well, first time here, and I decided to jump right in!

I'm a big fan of the stories on Lit, have dabbled a bit in writing erotica myself, and I'm also a coder. Throw all those things together, and I came up with the idea of creating an interactive erotica story, a la choose your adventure books or old text-based adventure games.

So, the purpose of my post: I can write the code easily, but want to work with an author who will take lead on writing the story. I'm an OK writer--good if I really dedicate myself to a piece--but I want this to be great. And that requires a really good author to take the lead on the story.

Ideally, I would like an author with experience in a wide array of "genres" and who can write several different kinds of characters in all kinds of relationships. The eventual end goal is not to create just one story, but to create multiple stories, each with its own set of varied starting parameters, and several different progressions of plot based on the set of choices in each step.

Did you try Chyoa.com?
First off, here is a link to the new site because chyoo had a breakdown.

https://chyoa.com/

CHYOO/CHYOA (Standing for CHoose Your Own Adventure) is a place for writers to create erotic stories, but done one page at a time. Each page can have several different directions (Slay the dragon, Spare the dragon, Get Eaten, etc.)