Total noob looking for advice and/or suggestions

azeera

Virgin
Hello everyone,

I know that might now sound a bit like rambling, but I've got honestly no clue where to start.

Met dude two months ago, and had two dates (he ain't from around my area). During those days, I'd first taken him as the dominant one, but now slowly it sinks in that he's actually a sub at heart. I'd never been in such 'obvious' relationship where the topic of 'do naughty things to me' had been addressed (boring total white vanilla marriages before). So, anyhow, next meeting time stand around the corner, and he wants me to 'take charge', and hinted he enjoys pleasure pain. Awesome news! But wth he means with that? We both are the born jokers and tease each other with sarcasm back and forth, while we also have our tender/loving moments. But most important part, we feel safe with each other. There's a trust which can't be explained.

So, as I said, he wants to put me on the spot to be in charge....but how? Another insinuation was made in the form of "I am a big spoiled boy, and I want to keep being spoiled'. Sure I want to play, but I've lacking the ideas on how to start and how to 'do it right'. We are living in a country where toys are hard to get, so I have to rely on you all here to help me out with some common household ideas of play....he clearly stated that this time 'he doesn't want to do the work'....but as sub it's part of his role to work for his reward as well, isn't it???

Am a bit overwhelmed, but still want to make him happy, just having no idea how or where to start....

I suggest you read this excellent post by Stella Omega to find out that there is more to BDSM than sub and dom. Based on his comment about being spoiled boy, it very well might be that your guy is a bottom.