Submissive tomboy - daddy Dom and little girl lifestyle

PaperTea

Virgin
Hey...

I have no real life experience with any bdsm. I am completely new to it as far as reality goes. I have been reading erotic stories for years though and have discovered an interest in submissiveness and being dominated by a man who is gentle but firm.

I am interested in learning more about the daddy Dom/little girl bdsm dynamic. How do I find a way to talk to other people about this? How do I meet someone who could roleplay or teach me about being a little and serving a dom? Should I try to get some kind of pen pal thing going?

I am wanting to gain some actual experience and not sure on how to go about it. I thought cyber sex might be a good idea to start off with. I have fantasies about a Dom forcing me to wear sexy, feminine lingerie and pose for him. I like the idea of being required to call him 'sir' or 'Mr. Whatever'. Having him refuse to call me 'Ms' but 'miss' instead is another thing that fascinates me. I am not sure on how to bring this up in a discussion with a potential partner.

Any and all advice and comments are appreciated. I have an account on Fetlife but haven't used it yet.

I like the idea of a partner taking photos of me in sexy poses and outfits for his personal, private collection.

Last edited:
It's difficult to talk to you as you do not have your PMs on. By the way, nice haiku. It shows your underlying submissive nature.

I am sorry. I am having trouble with forum editing. I think I changed it so I can get messages now. Thank you for tout compliment on my haiku...

Hey...

I have no real life experience with any bdsm. I am completely new to it as far as reality goes. I have been reading erotic stories for years though and have discovered an interest in submissiveness and being dominated by a man who is gentle but firm.