I really need an editor

T

Touch_Me_Daddy

Hello I love writing and it's a huge passion of mine. However my grammar spelling and pronunciation is horrible. It's holding me back. I have been trying to find an editor but none have gotten back to me and it's been way past the waiting time. So I tried doing erotic audios, but my hearts in writing.

I am looking for someone that's editing story such as:

- DDLG (Non incest)

- Consensual non-consensual

- Obsession/Stalker

- BDSM

Interracial love (Black Women/White Man

This is my first time posting in a forum, so if I broke any rules mt apologies.

I saw

As you can see, in this post I don't offer audio request. All I want is an serious editor. That dose not want anything but to edit stories, because they enjoy doing it or don't mind helping others. But thanks anyways.

Editor

I'd be interested in helping to edit for you.
Your PM's are turned off. Seems me a message if you are interested.

Last edited:
Hello I love writing and it's a huge passion of mine. However my grammar spelling and pronunciation is horrible. It's holding me back. I have been trying to find an editor but none have gotten back to me and it's been way past the waiting time. So I tried doing erotic audios, but my hearts in writing.

I am looking for someone that's editing story such as:

- DDLG (Non incest)

- Consensual non-consensual

- Obsession/Stalker

- BDSM

Interracial love (Black Women/White Man

This is my first time posting in a forum, so if I broke any rules mt apologies.

Be sure to turn on Private Messages.

* To switch on your Private Messages, go to User CP (top left of this page), click on Edit Options (in the left hand column), and then tick Enable Private Messaging in the second box down. Make sure that the box titled Receive Private Messages only from Buddies and Moderators is NOT ticked. Finally, click Save Changes at the bottom of that page.

Be sure to turn on Private Messages.