Buttplug advice

kittiGoddess

Experienced
I am a complete novice with but plugs, never worn one but hubby wants to get me one with a tail attached. I like a fox tail one but it is attached to a steel buttplug. Will that be heavy? Will a silicone one with a little bunny tail be a better start?

I am a complete novice with but plugs, never worn one but hubby wants to get me one with a tail attached. I like a fox tail one but it is attached to a steel buttplug. Will that be heavy? Will a silicone one with a little bunny tail be a better start?

Start with the Princess size if you are unfamiliar. I've not tried a silicon, but I love the steel. It gets nice and cold in my nightstand during the winter...

I wouldn't worry about weight at all. I've worn mine (no tail) for hours and about town and it's never been a problem.

Crystal Delights makes some really exceptional glass buttplugs with tails http://crystaldelights.com/shop/crystal-minx-real-fur-tails/

If you want to be able to keep it it without worrying about it falling out a bigger bulb with a thin stem works best 9at least for me) the really small ones fall out too easily and the ones with thick stems are fun for a real stretch but are very difficult to keep in while walking around.

Snug Plugs (https://www.bvibe.com/snug-plug.html) are nice, they start small and work there way up to my current favorite Snug Plug 6. I have walked around, drove, shopped and stopped in to a watering hole for a couple with my Snug Plug 6 in place and never worried about it falling out. Keeps me at half hard unless I am aroused.

Attachments

• Jeg_2022_MARCH.jpg
    Jeg_2022_MARCH.jpg
    761.2 KB · Views: 111
Here is an article for the benefits of wearing butt plug:[Link removed]

Last edited by a moderator: