Your feedback is appreciated...

EbonHawk

Virgin
Greetings,

I am a male in my early 40ties and I write the kind of stories I would like to read. My work draws on a lot of different experiences (including my 20+ game master career as well as a lot of time wasted in front of video games) and generally presents dark fantasy settings (sword, occult and low magic) with attention to realism. I am especially fond of descriptions, in particular trying to write specifically what I see and imagine in best possible detail. English is my second language though I have been using it for 20+ years in principal capacity.

For some time now I have been writing a series of short stories connected by characters and events. Something that one day could become a novel (though much would need to be done for that to happen). I have had some feedback on the work from friends, but there is only so much you can share with friends. So I decided to publish some of it here all while looking for further feedback.

Here is the link to one of the chapters, recently published here on Literotica.

https://www.literotica.com/s/ascension-4

While this version does not feature sex, it does contain violence, nudity and other mature content. Your feedback is much appreciated and since I am a male writing a female character I would particularly welcome a feedback from women. I am also looking for an early reader and an editor.

Kind Regards
EH

Greetings,

I am a male in my early 40ties and I write the kind of stories I would like to read. My work draws on a lot of different experiences (including my 20+ game master career as well as a lot of time wasted in front of video games) and generally presents dark fantasy settings (sword, occult and low magic) with attention to realism. I am especially fond of descriptions, in particular trying to write specifically what I see and imagine in best possible detail. English is my second language though I have been using it for 20+ years in principal capacity.