Leash play help

manwalking666

Virgin
Hi.

Im new to all this but my girlfriend said yesterday that she really wants to try being collared and leashed on all fours. Im really up to try it but i dont really know what to do. I dont just want to walk her round on all fours.

Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers

You should probably ask her what she has in mind. She probably has some image or fantasy that she is keying into.
She may even have an idea about what kind of collar, what kind of leash would really do it for her.

This thread has quite a bit more than just collar and leash play - but may give you a bunch of visual ideas to stimulate both of you.
There are also lots of collar/ leash images on the control thread in the cafe if you scroll back through the pages.

http://forum.literotica.com/showthread.php?t=825551

in my opinion. collar/ leash play is not so much about being treated as a "pet" as it is about control. So leading her around on all fours may or may not be what she wants. Just having the collar and leash on while engaging in sexy fun time may be what she has in mind.

She may have read a story that features this idea (have her read it out loud to you) or she may have seen an image that got her imagination going. (have her show it to you and have her tell you what she thinks is going on in the image and what it is making her think about.

Good luck and have fun.
:heart:

If you want to take a punt on things slip on her new collar - big dog collars fit people but better if you can add a little bell - have her strip naked for you, get down on all fours, clip her new leash to her new collar, e.g. (http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/like/3515...rlsatarget=pla-181484327586&adtype=pla&crdt=0) , then give her a little surprise. I'd try adding kitty ears

http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/prod...gclid=CIy88cmD7M0CFfAy0wod2coOUA&gclsrc=aw.ds