Forbidden woods (closed)

jc199123

Literotica Guru
Russel Constantine was a farmer by trade and though he loved the peaceful life of a farmer he was also trained to use swords as well as other weapons of the battlefield. He was trained by the kingdom to use weapons in case the kingdom was being attacked so he could help defend it. This was a mandatory thing and thus all men knew their way around a sword.

His farm was nestled in the tree line of a forest. Though he heard legends of this forest being forbidden he didn't know of anyone who was alive when the order came down. This law was very old and though it was probably more or less ilenforced no one knew why it was like that. He heard many rumors or why like one stated it was a hideout for a their ring or another said that it will transport you to another world where you cannot escape. He didn't pay the rumors any mind seeing how someone built a house on the edge of the woods.