searching for online dom

wickedlush

Virgin
Hi!

I'm new to this message board, so please be gentle (in regards to this post) . I'm 23 years old and I've tried the online sub thing once before. To be honest, I'm not sure if i'm looking for something serious/long term or maybe just a one time thing. I do have a boyfriend and he does like to play games with me, but I'm not completely satisfied. When I'm in the mood, I love being controlled and I love different types of pain. I love the fear of being helpless. But I have to be in the zone to take it all seriously. Sometime it seems a little bit silly to me, submitting to a person. Basically what I'm saying is that I may come off like not a submissive person. It's just something that needs to be drawn out of me. I've had a secret interest in BDSM for years, and I'd really like someone to talk about it with. If I sound like someone you're interested in talking to, please PM me.

In addition, I'm 115 lbs, black hair, brown eyes and a tiny waist, maybe i'll send you a pic if we click. ALSO, intelligence is really important to me.

PM Sent

PM Sent...I'm sure you'll find what you want here and good luck! Be prepared to be bombarded!

Hi!