Mom/Son idea

Courier345

Really Really Experienced
I'm not sure this might have been done before, if so let me know.

my idea is a mother and son both find Lit and see each other commenting on Incest threads, noticing they are on at the same time the son contacts the mother and they chat and realize they are in the same town but don't swap names for the sake of decency. they chat and RP for months then is one night they are chatting the son mentions his mom is looking hot and describes the clothes she is wearing, the mom realizes its her son and things proceed from there.

my question is would you read this story, or possibly help me write it as i have never tried an incest story before.

I'm not sure this might have been done before, if so let me know.

my idea is a mother and son both find Lit and see each other commenting on Incest threads, noticing they are on at the same time the son contacts the mother and they chat and realize they are in the same town but don't swap names for the sake of decency. they chat and RP for months then is one night they are chatting the son mentions his mom is looking hot and describes the clothes she is wearing, the mom realizes its her son and things proceed from there.

my question is would you read this story, or possibly help me write it as i have never tried an incest story before.

Wow! I just made a couple of quick notes along these lines a week ago.

I didn't use lit, but basically a role play section on a fetish site where people did a lot of incest role playing. In mine the kid does have a thing for his mom and feels bad, but uses his tole plays to express it.