Looking for Criticism: My Literotica Author's Bio

TriXteRPhillips

Really Experienced
Writer Seeking Editor(s) to Edit and Advise Me on My Literotica Author’s Bio

OLD TITLE: Looking for Editor: My Literotica Author's Bio

UPDATE 7-11-2018:
It appears that my initial post somehow gives some readers the impression that I am an editor in search of writers in need of an editor. Such is not the case. My apologies to those readers left with that impression after reading the original post. I hope the following sections of this update clarifies a) what I seek and b) provides enough information for respondents to offer relevant edits and/or advice.

Important facts about myself and my experience I want to convey through the bio:

• Ninth grade dropout (A fact I feel is important so that people have an idea of what they may be getting into with me as a writer.)
  • Imaginative person with a knack or talent for writing (Facts I think are important. I mention creativity as I feel it is an asset, but, come to think of it, that asset may well be an asset all (good) writers possess. I mention I’ve been encouraged on more than one occasion to pursue writing, it seemed like mentioning this apparent talent in some way would add relevant information.)
  • Former/semi-retired tabletop RPG player (For experience I mention RPGs were outlets for my imagination and desire to create characters, build worlds, and tell stories. Though, it is not easily verified online.)
  • Self-taught, part-time, still-learning English student (Another fact about myself that I feel is important to know about me up front.)
  • Willing to put in the time and effort necessary to both further my knowledge and comprehension of English and hone my skills and talents as a writer to produce quality works
  • Self-published, former blogger (A point of experience. The blog is still up but not active, so it is easily verifiable online.)