New Domme

Strictsally

Virgin
I'm completely new to all of this. My partner is the sub and a lot more experienced. I'm looking to know what are good rules for when I am not there and also for when I am. Sub likes to push the boundaries a lot.

I'm completely new to all of this. My partner is the sub and a lot more experienced. I'm looking to know what are good rules for when I am not there and also for when I am. Sub likes to push the boundaries a lot.

Hi Strictsally you might want to check out The Mistress Manual by Mistress Lorelei, you can find it on Amazon.

Control him

You could try introducing your sub to chastity. It is almost impossible to fit most men with a secure chastity cage without also insisting on a penis piercing to prevent withdrawal but once this is done and settled, you have complete control at all times, present or not. My partner insists I wear a cage 24/7 as I have an addiction to masturbation which she is now able to control. The benefits of having a chaste sub are genuine.

There are some general rules in bdsm, but it ultimately comes down to you and your sub and what you two want. Rules that work for others may not fit your dynamic. Some dom/mes have bathroom restrictions. A common one is orgasm control. Another big thing is rituals. Set up a ritual for when you two meet, it could help him get into the submissive mindset. Or for him to do every morning/evening.

If he likes to push boundaries it could be that he craves more control or that he’s testing you. Try being more strict with him or dish out harsher punishments, within limits of course. Some subs are bratty or alpha subs and need a reminder that you are in charge. So the rules you have now maybe fine, he just needs a firmer hand. but if him pushing boundaries is an issue that you are having trouble with then talk to him and see why.