Secret Affair (close for bankbabe)

MasterKenz2000

Literotica Guru
"Hello, good morning. You have a lovely garden here.* I stop by and admire the colorful plants as you are busy watering them. "My name is Ken, can I snap some photos of you and your garden? I really can't resist beautiful things."
Without hesitation, I took the camera out of my sling bag "Can I come inside? I am a photographer, trust me and a professional one too.. You had such a pleasant smile and if you are lucky, this photos can make you some pocket money too"

"I work for some major magazines and we use to scout around looking for new faces and new talents, all you need is some nice photos and one chosen, you already start making money as a model. That is the easiest job as it don't take much of your time and you earn handsome profits."

OOC... Rebecca Valencia “goes by Becca V” for short. 30 5’6 120 shoulder length black hair perky 34B chest.

“I dont know never thought i was the modeling type even though indo adore fasion and consider myself the “girly girl” type. My husband never rarely compliments me and is always busy at his office. Sure sounds fun what do i need to do first?” I ask. Wearing a yellow spaghetti strap sundress a good 3” above the knees and matchibg 2” strappy heels. Flashing you a warm friendly smile.

I snaps a few photos of you, in the garden as promised and kept repeating beautiful, gorgeous. It only takes 10 minutes to complete the garden shooting and I put away the camera, back into my sling back.
You gladly give me your name, Rebecca Valencia and looks very excited posting and parade before my camera. You begin to ask curiously “I dont know never thought i was the modeling type even though indo adore fasion and consider myself the “girly girl” type. My husband never rarely compliments me and is always busy at his office. Sure sounds fun what do i need to do first?”