Available to new clients

JonB1969

Really Experienced
Hello.....

JonB1969, available to edit stories

I WILL NOT EDIT = Gay Male, Incest/Taboo, Rape/Non-Consent, Non-Human or Horror.

Fetish depends on the fetish.

I will edit for spelling, punctuation, grammar and such. If you need advice or suggestions on plot, dialogue and such, feel free to ask and I will do my best to help.

I am a published author. This is not to brag, but instead to assure you that your story will get a professional eye.

I have quite a few of my own stories on Literotica. All of them have an average rating of 4 stars or higher, and about half have an average rating of 4.5 or higher, so I think I know what makes a good story.

Feel free to read some of my own stories:
http://www.literotica.com/stories/memberpage.php?uid=768747&page=submissions

Hello.....

JonB1969, available to edit stories

I WILL NOT EDIT = Gay Male, Incest/Taboo, Rape/Non-Consent, Non-Human or Horror.

Fetish depends on the fetish.

I will edit for spelling, punctuation, grammar and such. If you need advice or suggestions on plot, dialogue and such, feel free to ask and I will do my best to help.

I am a published author. This is not to brag, but instead to assure you that your story will get a professional eye.

I have quite a few of my own stories on Literotica. All of them have an average rating of 4 stars or higher, and about half have an average rating of 4.5 or higher, so I think I know what makes a good story.

Feel free to read some of my own stories:
http://www.literotica.com/stories/memberpage.php?uid=768747&page=submissions
Good afternoon Jon, my name here in Literotica is beddog, I have an ambition to write stories but am not sure which way to go, ie., fact, fiction, semi true, childhood sexual experiences, teen sex experiences (male and female), i would appreciate any advice you can give me, I look forward to your reply...yours beddog