Go Back   Literotica Discussion Board > Main Literotica Forums > Authors' Hangout

Old 01-08-2018, 08:27 AM   #1
hfernandez1983
Really Really Experienced

Looking for a writer to write gay stories

Hi,

I dont know if this is the correct place to post this... but i am looking for an author who has some experience writing gay stories to write some of my exploits with various men over the years. I am an author myself, but I have been very unmotivated lately to write and am seeking help to see some of my exploits on this site.

Hope someone can help.

Old 01-08-2018, 10:40 AM   #2
loquere
Smile!

The goal should probably be to assist with your motivation issue, rather than finding you a writer.

Old 01-08-2018, 03:29 PM   #3
Handley_Page
Draco interdum Vincit

Quote:
Originally Posted by hfernandez1983 View Post
Hi,

I dont know if this is the correct place to post this... but i am looking for an author who has some experience writing gay stories to write some of my exploits with various men over the years. I am an author myself, but I have been very unmotivated lately to write and am seeking help to see some of my exploits on this site.

Hope someone can help.
I suggest you explore the Gay Male category of the stories; then approach an author or two with your request.

Handley Page

Incident at Cemetery Junction.
" Pest Control."
"Mavis's Car Trip."
"Norman-the-dragon. "
"Stacy & the Angel. "
" Earth Tremor on Stage ? "
" Charlie's Story. "
" How to do Audio. "
http://www.literotica.com/stories/me...php?uid=883259

Old 01-08-2018, 03:42 PM   #4
yukonnights
Literotica Guru

Quote:
Originally Posted by hfernandez1983 View Post
Hi,

Hope someone can help.