Authors Wanted for Chain Story

MaxS2018

Virgin
Hi Authors,

I have a story idea which I’d like to share with you - and hopefully rope in a few interested authors into writing with me. I’ve already planned and pretty much written the first couple of chapters and want you to help me write the rest. This is my first attempt at a chain story so forgive me if I've not done this correctly.

Genre - Loving Wives with shades of reluctance, interracial and humiliation… and whatever else you wish to add.

Blurb - Jen and Dave have stayed together through thick and thin. But a series of unfortunate events leaves them with little choice but to enter a deal brokered by Mick. A most skilled and perverted manipulator who holds the keys to the couple's future… and Jen’s body.

What I want the other writers to do? *- Apart from the first chapter which I’ve written the rest of the story is set over seven days of sex. I want the writers to write a chapter for each day of the story. All fetishes and tastes can be written into the story if the others and I agree they bring something to the story. But all will be considered as long as they fall into the rules of the site.

Premise -

Jen and Dave are a young couple in their mid-twenties They married soon after graduating from a UK university. However, as an overseas student - Jen (a Nicaraguan) was subject to visa restrictions and forced to leave the UK because they didn't meet the strict financial thresholds. *So over the past couple of years they’ve been living in an expat village just outside Leon.

As a writer, you don’t need to worry about the details above as I’ve covered this in my chapter.

Life isn’t going to plan but they stay together. Plus they believe they can rely on their friends, Sun and Mick

Sun and Mick are the typical rich white man - pretty young Asian combination… only they’re swingers.