Victorian Lit Members - Intro time!

marriedpervs

Literotica Guru
Hi all,
I have been a member / author on here for a few years now. I am wondering if there are other Victorians who are also members / authors??
I thought it might be nice to get to know each other.

My name is Dee, and my hubby Steve and I write as "Marriedpervs" here on Literotica.

We share a sexy life and enjoy much fun and games whenever we can.

We'd love to get to know other like-minded Victorians!!

Love, DEE :heart:

Victoria too

Hi,
Yes - Victoria here too.
I've written a few things for my own enjoyment - or exploration to see if I can string a few words together is perhaps more accurate. Never published anything for other eyes though. (Chicken! :) I've read many of yours over the years though. My background is more in visual art than in written I suppose.

cheers

img.php
[/URL][/IMG]

Wow - Hi to you all. It's nice to see some other Victorians reading and writing sexy fun too.....

Love, Fruswife :heart:

There are a number who obviously haven't seen this thread before or I am sure they would have put up their hands..... :)

I'm a city chick....

Hi there, 47y/o male, split between the city and the country.

Have enjoyed some of your stories on here, posted some of my own ages and ages ago.

I wonder just how many Vics are hiding in the pages of Lit

Hi there Dee

I would be interested in finding out what you had in mind. Email me sometime. I am also in melb, bentleigh area.

Regards Brad.

There is no comparison between the beauty of that rose and myself.... except for the fact that I am known for my thorniness...... :rose:

australwind said:
There is no comparison between the beauty of that rose and myself.... except for the fact that I am known for my thorniness...... :rose:

oh please, beauty is rich and rare (is in our anthem, for it is truth) and beauty is something that we all have the opportunity to bring forth