G G's Haven

Iwasagoodgirl

Now I'm a Naughty Nurse
This is my Haven, my home on Lit. Please feel free to drop by and leave a message. You'll be very welcome

Last edited:
Hi Roomy, what a good idea. I must get a place like this too. Just want to say thanks for being such a good friend and colleague. Love writing with you :kiss: O and don't forget it's your turn to do the ironing while DB's away :cattail:

I slip quietly into her haven unsure if it is by invite only. I carefully leave a box wrapped in silver with a blood red bow. It is a haven warming gift of sorts. Inside is a crystal and a note.

"GG this is a magical gift. Hold the crystal with both hands and place it to your heart, close your eyes and make a wish. You already have the man of your dreams to share your life with. This wish will be for another of your hearts desires. Wish carefully because you are only allowed a single wish".....Yeishia:rose:

I wonder if she'll choose to save the world, something for her haven or perhaps wish for something naughty for herself. Giggling and blushing I slip back out...

P.S GG & HSG please don't forget to place your name in my birthday thread.:)

Last edited:
Hey, I'm so proud to call this amazing woman my fiancé. You are so amazing and I am the luckiest man alive. Thanks HSG & Yeishia for being her friends and thanks anyone else who makes her life brighter. And in 12 days time I'll be back for RnR.

Meanwhile I say to everyone

Semper Fidelis

My Fiancée has sent me the DVD set of one my favourite TV shows Vikings.

Last edited:
I cannot believe it's now only 5 nights before I'm back with my fiancée. So much to look forward to. I'll probably find it difficult to walk.

Never had the pleasure of serving alongside British troops, but from what I've heard you know how to take care of business. Glad to see some fellow military folk.

GG is away now but she'll be pleased to welcome a fellow warrior. As I am too.

Last edited: