Gallery of Shadowheart82

Shadowheart82

Experienced
Shadowheart82 here.

I've been a hobby artist for as long as I can remember, and figured that since I've started lurking around here, I should post some of my stuff. (Plus, DrDelirium kept asking ;) )

Now the first things I'm posting will be Non-Erotica. This is a new genre for me, so as I'm getting into it I'll start posting some hotter stuff (hopefully)
Can't promise it'll all be erotica from then on. But I'll try to keep it interesting...

For those that care, I'll put in the materials used in each work as well.

And without further ado:
attachment.php

This first one is made in Photoshop, using a wacom tablet

Attachments

• white_rose.jpg
    white_rose.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 5
These next two are also digital.

attachment.php

Again I used Photoshop, but this is made up almost entirely of different filters and layer effects. I used the tablet and stylus again, though this could be done using just a mouse with enough patience.
I do a few types of maps for the different tabletop RPGS I'm involved in (Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer fantasy and others) This particular one is for a sci-fi campaign I ran.

attachment.php

This is done purely with vectors in Illustrator with a mouse. I looked at a lot of different Guitar images as references

Attachments

• guitar.jpg
    guitar.jpg
    83.9 KB · Views: 5
  • ragnar_map.jpg
    ragnar_map.jpg
    76.5 KB · Views: 5
Shadowheart82 here.

I've been a hobby artist for as long as I can remember, and figured that since I've started lurking around here, I should post some of my stuff. (Plus, DrDelirium kept asking ;) )

Now the first things I'm posting will be Non-Erotica. This is a new genre for me, so as I'm getting into it I'll start posting some hotter stuff (hopefully)
Can't promise it'll all be erotica from then on. But I'll try to keep it interesting...

For those that care, I'll put in the materials used in each work as well.

And without further ado: