Old story teller needs editorial help

gregscott

Wanna B Story Teller
My Pen name is Greg Scott .
An explanation of this name is in order.
Greg Scott was my best friend and confidant for 46 years .

(I guess you can't talk about how best friends went thru puberty)

Removed ~~ Discussing underage sex

Greg would call me at 3 in the morning just to Talk .I have a wife and 4 kids and he would still call. My wife would say to me when the phone rang at 3 am its either Greg or someone died. We would talk for hours on the phone about everything in our lives . Greg Passed away a couple of years ago and I find myself with some stories to tell and I am in need of someone to listen to them , love them ,hate them , edit them .

I am a lowly Carpenter that has somehow climbed up the Chain of command to own my own Construction company. I graduated high school
but the only Excelsior Educere I received was from the smoky end of a joint.
I am no writer but I believe I have a
gift for story telling. I get caught up in how much detail to put here or there.How to write in a past tense or a present tense form .How many explanations for who is speaking in the story.
"Sally said " Jim Remarked "

I will stop Rambling and ask you if you would be interested in editing a story for me .
I have written it in 2 forms
One as an incest based mother ,Son Story and the second was 18 year old boy and his 26 year old care taker. (a little longer with different ending)

It is about a 45 minute read for readers , or 1 hour for Shleps like me that have to chew on every word before they can flip a page.

I will await your reply with
abject modesty on all 4's with my head down ass up.
Ready for a severe thrashing for my mockery of the English language.
Greg Scott

Ps I now have another story that just fell out of my arse .

Last edited:
Be sure the son is at least 18 in the one that is incest based mother/son.

Thanks
I'll remember that and I appreciate the feedback.