How to proceed: categorization and "parts"

Hi everyone,

I'm a very new writer on Literotica, and my first story, Hostess at Ladies Night was well received so far, so I'm very glad about that.

I'm writing a sequel to it at the moment, but I'd like some input on these two things.

1. Categorization
1.1 I'm not sure whether my story actually should belong in Lesbian Sex (it's All Girl, but it leans somewhat heavily towards BDSM I suppose); from just glancing over it (I'm not expecting you to read the whole thing), where do you think it belongs?
1.2 My sequel leans towards BDSM (or rather, humiliation) even more, even though the whole thing will be All Girl throughout. Do you think it would be wise to keep it in the Lesbian Sex category, or just pick a different category for it per part?
1.3 "Part 3" that I'm planning to write even leans towards DubCon/NonCon. Is it wise from a publishing point of view to put that under yet another category? It's just generally hard to categorize the story, I suppose. I'm not sure what the effect will be on followers and what not, however.

2. "Parts"
I didn't intend the story to be a multi part story from the start, but once I published it I just kept thinking about it, and I'm far into writing a sequel now. But should I publish this as a separate story, or should I simply introduce "Part 2" now? I'm thinking that since the first part was very much centered around a certain Club, and the sequel isn't, perhaps it can be a different story. But I'd really like to hear your thoughts.

Thanks so much in advance!

- S

Here's my two cents. Feel free to ignore:
* If you're going to do a series, do at least four chapters. If you're only doing chapters 1 and 2 (which I did on my first story), post it as one big story