Want to be a Better Writer

dglaurenson

Virgin
I want to be a better writer. I am just an amateur fan of erotic stories and have dabbled here a bit hoping to learn whether there is any talent to be developed. My first attempt was posted some time ago and have recently added some new material under the title "Her Dirty Secrets" in Novels and Novellas.

https://www.literotica.com/s/her-dirty-secrets-pt-01

Here is an excerpt from Part 1:

"With a final silent pep talk and a sigh she exited the car and walked across the street in shiny black four inch heels to a home she had never visited at 1:30 AM. With dread she knew before the night was over she would leave a small piece of herself there. It felt that way every time.

The small light by the door flashed on as she approached. She never knew for sure whether they were set off by motion detectors or by someone anxiously awaiting her arrival. They almost never answered the door right away and she could always sense being eyed through the tiny peepholes, voyeurs taking a last look before they finally revealed themselves to her. She never knew what to expect when the door opened".

After having played with this idea of being a writer I still don't really know whether I have anything to offer. Your comments would be greatly appreciated!

I want to be a better writer. I am just an amateur fan of erotic stories and have dabbled here a bit hoping to learn whether there is any talent to be developed. My first attempt was posted some time ago and have recently added some new material under the title "Her Dirty Secrets" in Novels and Novellas.

https://www.literotica.com/s/her-dirty-secrets-pt-01

Here is an excerpt from Part 1:

"With a final silent pep talk and a sigh she exited the car and walked across the street in shiny black four inch heels to a home she had never visited at 1:30 AM. With dread she knew before the night was over she would leave a small piece of herself there. It felt that way every time.