BDSM Clubs/Bars

moon_spirit

Experienced
Tell me about your favorite BDSM clubs and bars around the county (USA). I am starting to compile a list of places I would like to check out! Please include all pros and cons to these clubs and anything that would be nice to mention :) Thank you!!!!!:heart:

The Crucible in DC is my home club, but until it reopens, the Baltimore Playhouse has been good to me, too.

Bondage a go-go in Minneapolis. Warning though they play awful goth music very loud. There's a dominatrix servicing bar patrons for a fee with a wild array of crops and such. Women dancing in cages. Pretty interesting place to meet like minded people.

Paddles

Im new to this and Im wanting to go to Paddles NY between 7 and 8th Ave and West 26 for some fun

Last edited:
BDSM Bar/Clubs 101

Pardon my ignorance...

I am very interested/curious in visiting a BDSM club/bar with my sub but really have no idea what to expect.

I've done some preliminary research (memberships required, no alcohol, no photos, strict rules, etc) but what exactly is a "play space"? Big room with couches? High top tables? Private booths and banquettes? Are food and non-alcoholic beverages typically available?

Any info would be appreciated, just trying to understand what we'd be getting ourselves into...

Yes there are, but I don't know where :)

Try asking Mindfondler and Malich - they'll know the good 'safe' places :) xx

Bondage a go-go in Minneapolis. Warning though they play awful goth music very loud. There's a dominatrix servicing bar patrons for a fee with a wild array of crops and such. Women dancing in cages. Pretty interesting place to meet like minded people.

Hey neighbor!

Bolt on Washington Ave in Mnpls can be fun. It's a gay/leather bar but on specific nights they'll have kink-oriented events for all. Just check the site's calendar.

Hey neighbor!