Am I a sub if I don't . ..

LouLouStBijou

Virgin
Hello again, hope everyone has got their good advice and wisdom hats on. In the last few days of visiting and reading and posting on this site, I have stated my limits (as I think them to be) and my preferences (based on previous experience) . As a result of that I have been asked if I am sure I am a sub and not just a really docile lay. So, does my objection to being hurt, humiliated, degraded and otherwise "roughly used" mean that I don't fit some standard of "subdom"? Remember that I have no experience in this save what I have read on line and that I tend towards being a bit bossy in real life. Is sub the wrong word (and I know some of you will say there is no wrong or right) but I am curious as to your opinions. Does my objection to being deep throated cancel out my interest in being spanked?

Hello again, hope everyone has got their good advice and wisdom hats on. In the last few days of visiting and reading and posting on this site, I have stated my limits (as I think them to be) and my preferences (based on previous experience) . As a result of that I have been asked if I am sure I am a sub and not just a really docile lay. So, does my objection to being hurt, humiliated, degraded and otherwise "roughly used" mean that I don't fit some standard of "subdom"? Remember that I have no experience in this save what I have read on line and that I tend towards being a bit bossy in real life. Is sub the wrong word (and I know some of you will say there is no wrong or right) but I am curious as to your opinions. Does my objection to being deep throated cancel out my interest in being spanked?