Beyond the Wall... again.

Wildling

Really Experienced
I'm back, who knows for how long... the dark winter days had me feeling pretty low. The weather is getting better though, more sunshine and more time outside and things are starting to turn around in my mood and life. Be a lot happier when all the snow has finally melted, but I can see green stuff out there so its a start!

As before, I'm happy for whatever you have to say, so long as you avoid being a creep. I don't want to see your bits, I'm not here to have sexy chats and while I welcome PMs, if you want me to reply, try to be interesting!

My name is a reference, and yes, I'm a total geek. I'm also a farmer, an equestrian and a lawyer (well, I will be when I write the bar - soon.) Like I said, I'm happy to chat so long as you respect my boundaries and keep my attention!

So without further ado, on to the pictures. :D

Attachments

• m3.jpg
    m3.jpg
    62.9 KB · Views: 1,982
Well, I didn't know you before, but glad you're back, as you're quite lovely.
Hope I don't styart this off to creepy, but you have excellent breasts.

Well, I didn't know you before, but glad you're back, as you're quite lovely.
Hope I don't styart this off to creepy, but you have excellent breasts.

Nah thats not creepy. Creepy is the guys who ask me to mail them my panties or start telling me about how they printed off my picture and came on it.

(Hey, if you do that, whatever rocks your socks man, but I don't need to know!)

Welcome back......a lawyer with a body like that and I see myself staying in some kind of trouble just to be in your office...:D....

I had to google wilding, does the fact that I had no knowledge of the practice preclude me from participating in your thread?

Welcome back......a lawyer with a body like that and I see myself staying in some kind of trouble just to be in your office...:D....

Don't have an office... yet :D