Obligatory introductory message

AliciaHere

Virgin
Hi there, I'm Alicia, long time lurker/masturbator, first-time poster. Huge nerd in real life, so I come online to be myself and/or read memes. I think sex is fun, like, it's somewhere between ice cream and taking a good nap. So yeah, I like ice cream and orgasms.

And I'm all out of ice cream.

Last edited:
Hi there, I'm Alicia, long time lurker/masturbator, first-time poster. I'm a sophomore in college and my roommate sucks. Huge nerd in real life, so I come online to be myself and/or read memes. I think sex is fun, like, it's somewhere between ice cream and taking a good nap. So yeah, I like ice cream and orgasms.

Welcome to the boards. A bad college roommate is a curse especially if you like naps, sex and masturbation. I would swap a good soak in a tub for the ice cream but you are spot on with naps and sex.

Enjoy the ride.

Hi there! I'm a college student too! I'm also nerdy and like ice cream and orgasms. We should chat! Mind if I send you a PM?

Welcome and enjoy the boards. I am sure you will get your fair share (to say the least) of attention.

Since you're all out of ice cream then you should....

Just don't orgasm on your ice cream. I mean, unless you're into that.

Welcome to Lit Alicia; I'm sure you'll find plenty of ice cream AND orgasms here.

Kudos

Just wanted to offer a nod acknowledging an outstanding intro post made all the better and more interesting for its brevity. Best of luck in finding what you're looking for.

Hi there, I'm Alicia, long time lurker/masturbator, first-time poster. I'm a sophomore in college and my roommate sucks. Huge nerd in real life, so I come online to be myself and/or read memes. I think sex is fun, like, it's somewhere between ice cream and taking a good nap. So yeah, I like ice cream and orgasms.

Welcome, Glad I'm not the only one who remembes Duke :)

I look forward to hearing what made you break out your lurking