Question about Non-Human Category

MeredithEighty8

Erotic Writer
I wrote a story last year dealing with a werewolf and a human female
http://www.literotica.com/s/jeremiah-wolf-progenitor.

When the original story ended, they had mated, were co-habitating and he had impregnated her with his twins. They have only had sex when he has been in his human form. If in my new chapter I have my character make love to his mate in his werewolf/wolf form as well as his human form would it be approved by Lit or would I be violating one of the rules?

I am by no means an expert. That said, my point of view on this is that this has been clearly defined in the Lit Rules:

3. No sexual activity involving bestiality (you can write stories about supernatural beasts like ghosts, unicorns, werewolves, etc.) or underage persons will be considered. For the purposes of this site, the minimum legal age is 18. This site does not publish stories, articles, essays, or other material supporting, encouraging, or defending child abuse and/or exploitation.

The point of allowing a werewolf to have sex with a human, is partly based on the idea that the werewolf isn't in fact an animal but is actually a human who is transformed.

I was assisting one author who wrote a book about werewolves (nothing sexual) and it's a rather interesting concept. I gave her a lot of material regarding how I interpreted a wolf would think and act, based on studies of real wolves and their societal behaviors. I've meant to go look up her book and see how well it was reviewed.

I am by no means an expert. That said, my point of view on this is that this has been clearly defined in the Lit Rules:

The point of allowing a werewolf to have sex with a human, is partly based on the idea that the werewolf isn't in fact an animal but is actually a human who is transformed.