Educator Roll Call

ManOSafety

Literotica Guru
Hey, why not? There are plenty of threads out there where people of a like mind can find one another. I decided to take a stab and see if I could create a place for educators to stop in, post some comments and just say hello to one another. So, if you are an educator (any age, any subject) or just like us stop by and say hi.

Don't let the s/n fool you, that was from a previous job, but I like the name enough that I'm not going to change it.

I'm a high school math teacher and I'm hoping to hear from more of you.

Congratulations Wanderer. Hopefully you'll be able to find a job in this economy as well!

Welcome Rox! You're brave for doing elementary. The younger the kids get, the shorter my patience gets. LOL :p

Hey there Rox. I'm an elementary teacher too. We gotta stick together you know.

Hey, why not? There are plenty of threads out there where people of a like mind can find one another. I decided to take a stab and see if I could create a place for educators to stop in, post some comments and just say hello to one another. So, if you are an educator (any age, any subject) or just like us stop by and say hi.

Don't let the s/n fool you, that was from a previous job, but I like the name enough that I'm not going to change it.

I'm a high school math teacher and I'm hoping to hear from more of you.

I have a Ph.D. is sexology with minors in Lewinskys and swallowing. Sorry, couldn't resist.:)

Hey Rox and IAboy

It's amazing how different and yet the same teaching is across the grade levels. Some of the same issues that you face with a 1st grader are the same I face with a 12th grader, it's just the content that changes.

I also think it's pretty cool how different teachers are perfect for the grade levels that they get. The same way that I don't have the patience for elementary ages, seems to be the level of impatience that elementary teachers would have for secondary students.