Obsession with Red Heads

Ezrollin

Really Experienced
I've always had a thing for red heads, I just wasn't aware that everyone else did too. Seems like seventy-five percent of the stories I read have a red head in them. A big hairy red bush is a sight to behold, and I'm speaking from first-hand experience .

Yup, they are a fetish in and of themselves. Red hair, usually fair skinned, fiery...

Married one....now I can do without the fiery:rolleyes:

See, here's the thing. Every man (or woman, but I have no experience there) who's ever been with one of us understands, and every man who hasn't wishes he did.

We are kinda the shit. ;)

Well done! :D
And fuck you. If your wife weren't fiery, she wouldn't be nearly as hot (I assume, because she's a redhead) in bed. Think on that before you wish the fire away.

Well done! :D
And fuck you. If your wife weren't fiery, she wouldn't be nearly as hot (I assume, because she's a redhead) in bed. Think on that before you wish the fire away.

I like the fire sometimes, but mostly I like the pout

Attachments

• gigi 002.jpg
    gigi 002.jpg
    18.8 KB · Views: 0
It is adorable.

Love the curls, btw :) I occasionally wish I had them.

Between the pout and the green eyes she usually gets what she wants.

I didn't do too bad for a mangy dog, especially seeing she's ten years younger than me.:D

A while back I borrowed a statistics textbook from the library. The discussion repeatedly wandered off into the author's creepy fixation with the sex lives of redheads. Not QUITE what I was expecting!

But I'm a redhead and so's my partner, and all the good things you hear about us are true ;-)

The down-side: red hair sometimes comes with resistance to painkillers. I discovered this the hard way after they took my tonsils out; apparently oxycodone does nothing at all for me.

<---- I catch a double whammy when I dye my hair being a transvestite🙀
Check my attached image👠👠👠Kant

Oh and it's not a myth what they say about us in bed 😎