I have all day off, looking for distraction

nerobixx

Literotica Guru
Hello all,

I have all day free today and I'm looking for some distraction. I'm not really looking for anything specifically, whatever floats your boat is fine. Could be anything from intelligent discussion to fun teasing to roleplaying to audio fun.

About myself:
European, I'm in my early 20's, 6'3", dark brown hair, even darker eyes. I am currently studying for my master's degree and enjoy going for a swim or spending my free time with friends (both casual drinks and a good party). I also spend too much time watching sports or National Geographic Channel at night when I'm supposed to sleep.

My personality:
I'm a bit of a perfectionist, I always see minor things that can be improved and I don't usually do 10's. I'm always striving for continous improvement. I have a fairly inventive mind and often come up with solutions that other people don't see. I enjoy fixing things that others consider to be broken and it gives me a warm and fuzzy feeling inside when I have done so.

I also hate losing with a passion. I'm not a bad loser, I will congratulate the winner when I have lost but as long as there's still chance I will win, I will do everything within (or just past) the rules to get the win.
I am also a bit of a control freak and enjoy having the final responsiblity (this also goes for the bedroom), so I have the quality of things under control. Unless I trust someone a lot, then I don't mind sharing the responsibility with that person.

In case you wonder what I look like, I'm a bit of an exhibitionist and my topic with pics is to be found here: http://forum.literotica.com/showthread.php?t=1030154