Looking for feedback?

SexyDaemon

Virgin
Hi everybody,

I'm not sure if this is the place to post it, but since this is a feedback forum, I guess I can ask for feedback here as well as give it?

Basically, I've submitted several stories to LitErotica, all of which get approved in the standard 3-day span. Most of them were for fun, but my latest was one I actually put some work into. I'm still new to writing erotica, so I'd like feedback on it. What worked, what didn't? What is it missing? What could help you get more out of it? Be critical, I'm a writer, and I've been to several workshops. If you just sugar coat it, you're not helping me.

Based on a true story: My First Femdom Experience http://www.literotica.com/s/my-first-femdom-experience

OK. I am being critical for criticism's sake. There are many things you do right, such as starting at the point where the story needs to start, but this critique isn't about that. With the most important problems at the top:

+ you need an editor to dominate you, hehe :) No really, you need someone to get you on the right path.

+ [copy&paste from another story I commented on]